You may purchase an auto-renewing subscription through an In-App Purchase.
- Auto-renewable subscription
- 1 month (£2.99 or local equivalent per month) and annual (£1.99 or local equivalent per month billed annually) Your subscription will be charged to your iTunes/Playstore account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at east 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Current subscription may not be cancelled during the active subscription period; however, you can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes/Playstore Account Settings after purchase.
How does the auto-renew work?
Your subscription will auto-renew based on the plan you have selected. You can check the number of days left before auto-renew in your account page on the mobile app.
Can I unsubscribe and any point?
Yes! You can unsubscribe at any time. You will not be charged for the next time. You will get access to all premium content till the end of the current period.
How can I report any issues?
You can write to us firstname.lastname@example.org with all your queries/concerns. We will get back to you as soon as possible.